skip navigation

2019/2020 Revolution Youth Coaches

By R. Youth, 03/20/19, 11:30AM EDT



 2019/2020 Coaches 

16UAA     Mike Tallarida/Terrence Johnson

14UAA      Mike Kelly/Eric Michaels/Steve Rogacki

14UA  Aaron Smith/Doug Crossman/Edward Barvaria

12UAA  Anthony Prete/ Erich Rayher 

12UA Clnit Aussprung/George Aussprung/Larry Brown

10UAA Vincent Rosica/James Laux 

10UA Jeff Mitchell

***MITES Coaches***

   Fielding teams at each level


Chris Seamens               Alex Ufberg


George Sauerbaum       Rick Dean 


It’s an honor to have such a great group of skilled and committed Coaches here with us at Revolution!